Our Brands

FOX Sports Regional Networks

FOX Sports Regional Networks are the nation’s leading providers of local sports, producing more than 5,500 live events each year and serving as the home-town television outlets to 44 MLB, NHL and NBA teams. Fox Sports’ nationwide roster of 22 regional sports networks includes Fox Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Carolinas, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Florida, Fox Sports Indiana, Fox Sports Kansas City, Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports New Orleans, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Oklahoma, Fox Sports San Diego, Fox Sports South, Fox Sports Southeast, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Sun, Fox Sports Tennessee, Fox Sports West, Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, SportsTime Ohio, and the YES Network.

All Cable Sports Brands:

Search for Careers
By Job Function
By Category
By Brand
By Location
By Language
We use first- and third-party cookies to improve our services, personalize your advertising and remember your website preferences. If you continue to browse, you accept the use of cookies on our site. For more information (e.g., How to disable cookies), please see our cookie policy.